Our Staff

Executive Team

Colleen Allen, PhD
President and CEO


Carla O'Malley
Vice President of Philanthropy and Campaigns

Jennifer Champion
Chief Development Officer

Program Team

Tacarra Andrade
Project Analyst

Barbara Brish
Education Specialist

Denise Ervin
Program Assistant

Susanna Ickes
Navigation Specialist

Karah Ley
Navigation Specialist

Joanna Lofton
Community Resource Specialist 

Jill Matson
Clinical Specialist Navigator Manager


Program Team cont.

Dennis McElhone
Navigation Specialist

Hetal Patel
Communication Specialist 

Christie Qayed
Navigation Specialist 

Rana Ramouni
Navigation Specialist 

Erica Scotford
Navigation Specialist 

Emma Tryson
Navigation Specialist

Chaunta Tsegaye
Insurance Specialist 

Sharon Valente
Navigation Specialist

Employment Team

Kelly Blakeslee
Vocational Consultant 

Mikhail Flipovitch
Employment Program Coordinator

Meaghan Karafa
Assessment Coordinator 

John Steudle
Human Resource Specialist 

Morgan Ziegelhofer
Vocational Rehab Counselor

Development Team

Mary Bucher
Annual Fund and Donor Relations Manager

Sherri Fresorger
Development Assistant

Luke LaBenne
Graphic Design Coordinator 

Heidi LeHue
Foundation and Principal Gifts Officer

Lauren Todaro
Sponsorship Officer



WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This