AAoM Board of Directors

Colleen Allen
President & CEO,
Autism Alliance
of Michigan

Laura Athens
Attorney & Mediator

Julie Bullock
Parent Advocate
& Philanthropist

Brian Calley
Small Business Association of Michigan

Bruce Dall
MotorCity Casino Hotel

Steve D'Arcy
Quantum Group LLC

William Ernzen
Managing Director,

Amy Fangboner
Executive Assistant,
PVS Chemicals, Inc.

Michelle Fecteau
Executive Director,
Wayne State University
Chapter of the American
Association of University Professors

Ron Fournier
Truscott Rossman

Michael Geheb
Tire Lab Technician,
Ford Motor Company

Paul Glomski
CEO, Detroit Labs

Amy Hillier
Young Professionals Board Representative


Ron Hodess
Principal, Miller Canfield

Melissa Howell
Chief Human Resources OfficerKellogg Company

Tisa Johnson-Hooper, M.D.
Medical Director,
Henry Ford Health System Center for Autism and Developmental Disabilities

John Koppin
Assurance Partner,

Mark LaNeve
Vice President
U.S. Marketing,
Sales & Service,
Ford Motor Company


David Meador - Chairman
Vice Chairman & Chief
Administrative Officer,
DTE Energy Company

Raj Nair
President & Chief
Operating Officer,

Kathleen Oswald
Director & Chief
Administrative Officer,
H2O Energy Ltd.

Paula Patterson
Account Director,

Colette Rizik
Client Accountant,
Apparatus Solutions, Inc.

Jon Witz
Jonathan Witz & Associates


WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This